Rehearsal/Concert Schedule 2015-2016

The Chorale rehearses at St. Margaret's Episcopal Church, Bellevue, Washington on Monday evenings at 7:00pm.

(Jump to: Magnificat, Rachmaninov Vespers, Shakespeare and Friends)

2015 - Magnificat

Mon, Sep 14 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Sep 21 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Sep 28 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Oct 5 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Sat, Oct 10 3:30-5:30 Seattle Sings St. Mark's Cathedral, Seattle
Mon, Oct 12 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Oct 19 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Oct 26 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 2 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 9 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal (run-through) St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 16 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 23 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 30 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Dec 7 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal Holy Cross Episcopal, Redmond
Thu, Dec 10 7:00-9:30 Dress rehearsal St. Margaret's
Sat, Dec 12 6:30 call, 7:30 curtain Concert: Magnificat Holy Cross Episcopal, Redmond
Sun, Dec 13 2:30 call, 3:30 curtain Concert: Magnificat St. Thomas Episcopal, Medina

2016 - Rachmaninov Vespers

Mon, Jan 4 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Jan 11 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Jan 18 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Jan 25 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Feb 1 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Feb 8 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Feb 15 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Feb 22 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Feb 29 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal (Leap Day run-through) St. Margaret's
Mon, Mar 7 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Mar 14 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Mar 21 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Mar 28 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal Holy Cross Episcopal, Redmond
Thu, Mar 31 7:00-9:30 Dress Rehearsal Holy Cross Episcopal, Redmond
Sat, Apr 2 6:30 call, 7:30 curtain Concert: Rachmaninov Vespers Holy Cross Episcopal, Redmond
Sun, Apr 3 2:30 call, 3:30 curtain Concert: Rachmaninov Vespers St. Thomas Episcopal, Medina

2016 - Shakespeare and Friends

Mon, Apr 4 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Apr 11 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Apr 18 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Apr 25 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, May 2 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, May 9 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal (run-through) St. Margaret's
Mon, May 16 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, May 23 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, May 30 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal Holy Cross Episcopal, Redmond
Thu, Jun 2 TBA Dress Rehearsal TBA
Sat, Jun 4 6:30 call, 7:30 curtain Concert: Shakespeare and Friends Holy Cross Episcopal, Redmond
Sun, Jun 5 2:30 call, 3:30 curtain Concert: Shakespeare and Friends St. Thomas Episcopal, Medina

Change history

9/1/2015 Added 2015-2016 schedule.
11/1/2015 Added Dec 10 dress rehearsal.