Rehearsal/Concert Schedule 2014-2015

The Chorale rehearses at St. Margaret's Episcopal Church, Bellevue, Washington on Monday evenings at 7:00pm.

2014 - Mighty Harmonies

Mon, Sep 8 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Sep 15 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Sep 22 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Sep 29 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Oct 6 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Oct 13 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Oct 20 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Oct 27 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 3 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 10 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 17 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 24 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Dec 1 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Dec 8 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal VFW Keewaydin Clubhouse
Thu, Dec 11 7:00-9:30 Dress rehearsal (Cancelled) St. Margaret's
Sat, Dec 13 6:00 call, 7:30 curtain Concert: Mighty Harmonies Redmond Senior Center, Redmond
Sun, Dec 14 3:30 call, 4:30 curtain Concert: Mighty Harmonies VFW Keewaydin Clubhouse, Mercer Island

2015 - Welcome Home

Mon, Jan 12 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Jan 19 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Jan 26 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Feb 2 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Feb 9 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Feb 16 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Feb 23 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Mar 2 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal Holy Cross Episcopal, Redmond
Thu, Mar 5 7:00-9:30 Dress Rehearsal (cancelled) St. Margaret's
Sat, Mar 7 6:30 call, 7:30 curtain Concert: Welcome Home Holy Cross Episcopal, Redmond
Sun, Mar 8 2:30 call, 3:30 curtain Concert: Welcome Home Lake Washington United Methodist, Kirkland

2015 - The Importance of B

Mon, Mar 16 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Mar 23 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Mar 30 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Apr 6 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Apr 13 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Apr 20 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Apr 27 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, May 4 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, May 11 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, May 18 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, May 25 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Jun 1 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal Congregational Church of Mercer Island
Thu, Jun 5 7:00-9:30 Dress Rehearsal (cancelled) St. Margaret's
Sat, Jun 6 6:00 call, 7:30 curtain Concert: The Importance of B Congregational Church of Mercer Island
Sun, Jun 7 2:30 call, 3:30 curtain Concert: The Importance of B Lake Washington United Methodist, Kirkland

Change history

9/14/2014 Added 2014-2015 schedule with revisions.