Rehearsal/Concert Schedule 2016-2017

The Chorale rehearses at St. Margaret's Episcopal Church, Bellevue, Washington on Monday evenings at 7:00pm.

(Calendar Addresses for a public Google Calendar with this same schedule: HTML, ICAL.)

(Jump to: A Winter's Night, Cascadian Composers, Ode to Music)

2016 - A Winter's Night

Mon, Sep 12 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Sep 19 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Sep 26 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Oct 3 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Oct 10 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Oct 17 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Oct 24 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Oct 31 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 7 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal (run-through) St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 14 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 21 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 28 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Dec 5 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Thu, Dec 8 7:00-9:30 Dress rehearsal St. Thomas Episcopal, Medina
Sat, Dec 10 6:30 call, 7:30 curtain Concert: A Winter's Night St. Thomas Episcopal, Medina
Sun, Dec 11 2:30 call, 3:30 curtain Concert: A Winter's Night St. Thomas Episcopal, Medina

2017 - Cascadian Composers

Mon, Jan 9 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Jan 16   NO REHEARSAL  
Mon, Jan 23 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Jan 30 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Feb 6 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Feb 13 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Feb 20   NO REHEARSAL  
Mon, Feb 27 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Mar 6 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Mar 13 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Mar 20 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal (run-through) St. Margaret's
Mon, Mar 27 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Apr 3 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Apr 10 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Apr 17 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
TBA 7:00-9:30 Dress Rehearsal TBA
Sat, Apr 22 6:30 call, 7:30 curtain Concert: Cascadian Composers Holy Cross Episcopal, Redmond
Sun, Apr 23 2:30 call, 3:30 curtain Concert: Cascadian Composers St. Thomas Episcopal, Medina

2017 - Ode to Music

Mon, Apr 24 NO REHEARSAL
Mon, May 1 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, May 8 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, May 15 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, May 22 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, May 29 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Jun 5 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal (run-through) St. Margaret's
Mon, Jun 12 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Jun 19 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Thu, Jun 22 7:00-9:30 Dress Rehearsal St. Thomas Episcopal, Medina
Sat, Jun 24 3:00 call, 7:30 curtain Concert: Ode to Music St. Thomas Episcopal, Medina
Sun, Jun 25 TBA Concert: Ode to Muisc Vancouver, B.C.

Change history

8/21/2016 Added 2016-2017 schedule.